Blue,Green,Black,White

28 Jan

Photos: MPHeagerty

Sweater: C Wonder  Dress: Kate Spade Tights: Unknown Shoes:JCP Bracelets: H&M, Kate Spade

4 Responses to “Blue,Green,Black,White”

  1. H. E. Lexus January 28, 2013 at 7:50 am #

    Wonderful look. 😉

    • houseofwhitney12 January 28, 2013 at 8:57 am #

      Hi H.E.!
      I’ve been in a terrible mood all morning and your comment made me feel so much better. Thank you for checking out my blog.
      Your shoe collection is fabulous!
      Thank you again for stopping by. It gives me something to aspire to with my own shoe collection.
      W

      • H. E. Lexus January 28, 2013 at 11:03 pm #

        Had I known you were down on the start of your day, I would have followed with other facts. You give that outfit a fantastic appeal. Without you, it is nothing but a pair of heels, and a bunch of fabric looking for the right person to display it. Glad I was able to help in a small way. Always smile. 😉

      • houseofwhitney12 January 29, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

        You’re too sweet! Thank you for your nice words.
        I really enjoyed looking at your blog. I can’t wait to see what other shoes show up on there.
        Once again, thank you. I hope you stop by again.

Leave a Reply

